Daily Archives: May 5, 2013

“”You know, kids don’t learn from people they don’t like.”

Can we stand to have more relationships? Absolutely. Will you like all your children? Of course not. And you know your toughest kids are never absent. (Laughter) Never. You won’t like them all, and the tough ones show up for … Continue reading

Posted in Pensieri | Tagged , , , , | 3 Comments

Fior di metafora

Girovagando grazie a scoop it che mi ha segnalato annarita ho trovato questo interessante articolo sull’uso delle metafore. Qui sopra la mia orchidea rifiorita dopo un anno(!), metafora vivente, in linfa e foglie, di come provo a sentirmi, con tutta … Continue reading

Posted in Io, Pensieri | Tagged , , | 1 Comment

Slideshare e i 5 grandi errori

E ora provo  con Slideshare

Posted in Pensieri | Tagged , | 2 Comments

La scuola uccide la creatività ?

A tratti illuminante nel suo humor britannico (Ho provato lo short cod per TED)

Posted in Pensieri | Tagged | Leave a comment